Course Director Talks

Presentation of Degree Courses with open Q&A

Bachelor’s Degree

Degree CourseProfessorDayTimeVirtual Room
Economics and BusinessGiovanni A. Zanco
gzanco@luiss.it
26/05/2020
29/04/2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
Management & Computer ScienceGiuseppe Italiano
gitaliano@luiss.it
22/05/2020
15/05/2020
16/04/2020
28/04/2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
Politics, Philosophy and EconomicsNicola Lupo
nlupo@luiss.it
26/05/2020
15/04/2020
29/04/2020
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)

Master’s Degree

Degree CourseProfessorDayTimeVirtual Room
Corporate FinanceRaffaele Oriani
roriani@luiss.it
28/05/2020
14/05/2020
23/04/2020
17/04/2020
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (GMT+2)
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (GMT+2)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm (GMT+2)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm (GMT+2)

International RelationsMaria Elena Cavallaro
mcavallaro@luiss.it
27/05/2020
17/04/2020
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (GMT+2)
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (GMT+2)
ManagementFabian Homberg
fhomberg@luiss.it
25/05/2020
18/05/2020
28/04/2020
20/04/2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)

Economics and FinancePietro Reichlin
preichlin@luiss.it
20/05/2020
11/05/2020
22/04/2020
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (GMT+2)

Global Management and PoliticsLuca Giustiniano
lgiusti@luiss.it
Gianfranco Pellegrino
gpellegrino@luiss.it
20/05/2020
13/05/2020
20/04/2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm (GMT+2)

Law, Digital Innovation and SustainabilityChristian Fernando Iaione
ciaione@luiss.it
13/05/2020
22/04/2020
27/04/2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+2)
MarketingSimona Romani
sromani@luiss.it
21/04/20203:00 pm – 4:00 pm (GMT+2)
Policies and Governance in EuropeMark Thatcher
mthatcher@luiss.it
20/05/2020
21/04/2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm (GMT+2)
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm (GMT+2)
Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.